95 Members as of September 24, 2009   

Rep. Robert Wexler – Co-Chair (D-Florida/19th)

Rep. Ed Whitfield – Co-Chair (R-Kentucky/1st)

Rep. Kay Granger – Co-Chair (R-Texas/12th)


Rep. Robert Aderholt (R-Alabama/4th)

Rep. Rodney Alexander (R-Louisiana/5th)

Rep. Spencer Bachus (R-Alabama/6th)

Rep. Brian Baird (D-Washington/3rd)

Rep. Gresham Barrett (R-South Carolina/3rd)

Rep. Roscoe G. Bartlett (R-Maryland/6th)

Rep. Joe Barton (R-Texas/6th)

Rep. Howard Berman (D-California/28th)

Rep. Charles W. Boustany, Jr. (R-Louisiana/7th)

Rep. John Boozman (R-Arkansas/3rd)

Rep. Dan Burton (R-Indiana/5th)

Rep. G. K. Butterfield (D-North Carolina/1st)

Rep. Russ Carnahan (D-Missouri/3rd)

Rep. Christopher P Carney (D-Pennsylvania/10th)

Rep. Andre Carson (D-Indiana/7th)

Rep. Bill Cassidy (R-Louisiana/6th)

Rep. Ben Chandler (D-Kentucky/6th)

Rep. Howard Coble (R-North Carolina/6th)

Rep. Stephen Cohen (D-Tennessee/9th)

Rep. Mike Coffman (R-Colorado/6th)

Rep. Tom Cole (R-Oklahoma/4th)

Rep. Henry Cueller (D-Texas/28th)

Rep. John Culberson (R-Texas/7th)

Rep. Geoff Davis (R-Kentucky/4th)

Rep. Lincoln Davis (D-Tennessee/4th)

Rep. William D. Delahunt (D-Massachusetts/10th)

Rep Norm Dicks (D-Washington/6th)

Rep. Lloyd Doggett (D-Texas/25th)

Rep. Brad Ellsworth (D-Indiana/8th)

Rep. Bob Etheridge (D-North Carolina/2nd)

Rep. Eni Falmeoveaga (D-American Samoa)

Rep. Virginia Foxx (R-North Carolina/5th)

Rep. Gene Green (D-Texas/29th)

Rep. Alcee Hastings (D-Florida/23rd)

Rep. Jeb Hensarling (R-Texas/5th)

Rep. Wally Herger (R-California/2nd)

Rep. Jim Himes (D-Connecticut/4th) 

Rep. Rush Holt (D-New Jersey/12th)

Rep. Sheila Jackson Lee (D-Texas/18th)

Rep. Jesse Jackson, Jr. (D-Illinois/2nd)

Rep. Eddie Bernice Johnson (D-Texas/30th)

Rep. Henry C. “Hank” Johnson (D-Georgia/ 4th) 

Rep. Tim Johnson (R-Illinois/15th)

Rep. Walter Jones, Jr. (R-North Carolina/3rd)

Rep. Carolyn Kilpatrick (D-Michigan/13th)

Rep. Larry Kissell (D-North Carolina/8th)

Rep. Robert E. Latta (R-Ohio/5th)

Rep. John Lewis (D-Georgia/5th)

Rep. Betty McCollum (D-Minnesota/4th)

Rep. Mike McIntyre (D-North Carolina/7th)

Rep. Michael McMahon (D-New York/13th) 

Rep. Gregory W. Meeks (D-New York/6th)

Rep. Brad Miller (D-North Carolina/13th)

Rep. Dennis Moore (D-Kansas/3rd)

Rep. Jim Moran (D-Virginia/8th)

Rep. John Murtha (D-Pennsylvania/12th)

Rep. Glenn C. Nye (D-Virginia/ 2nd)

Rep. Pete Olson (R-Texas/ 22nd)

Rep. Solomon Ortiz (D-Texas/27th)

Rep. Bill Pascrell (D-New Jersey/8th)

Rep. Mike Pence (R-Indiana/6th)

Res. Comm. Pedro R. Pierluisi (D-Puerto Rico)

Rep. Joe Pitts (R-Pennsylvania/16th)

Rep. Todd Platts (R-Pennsylvania/19th)

Rep. Jared Polis (D-Colorado/2nd)

Rep. Earl Pomeroy (D-North Dakota/At Large)

Rep. David Price (D-North Carolina/4th)

Rep. Adam Putnam (R-Florida/12th)

Rep. Nick Rahall (D-West Virginia/3rd)

Rep. Silvestre Reyes (D-Texas/16th)

Rep. Ileana Ros-Lehtinen (R-Florida/18th) 

Rep. Mike Ross (D-Arkansas/4th)

Rep. Dutch Ruppersberger (D-Maryland/2nd)

Rep. Steve Scalise (R-Louisiana/4th)

Rep. Jean Schmidt (R-Ohio/2nd)

Rep. David Scott (D-Georgia/13th) 

Rep. Pete Sessions (R-Texas/32nd)

Rep. Heath Shuler (D-North Carolina/11th)

Rep. Bill Shuster (R-Pennsylvania/9th)

Rep. Mike Simpson (R-Idaho/2nd)

Rep. Ike Skelton (D-Missouri/4th)

Rep. Adam Smith (D-Washington/9th)

Rep. Vic Snyder (D-Arkansas/2nd)

Rep. Cliff Stearns (R-Florida/6th)

Rep. John Tanner (D-Tennessee/8th)

Rep. Gene Taylor (D-Mississippi/4th)

Rep. Glenn Thompson (R-Pennsylvania/5th)

Rep. Bennie Thomson (D-Mississippi/2nd)

Rep. Edolphus Towns (D-New York/10th)

Rep. Henry Waxman (D-California/30th)

Rep. Joe Wilson (R-South Carolina/2nd)

Rep. Rob Wittman (R-Virginia/1st)


You are here: Home Database detailed information Alphabetical List of the Members of the Turkish Caucus